Fokis Presents “A Walk Through Myspace”

The latest project from Fokis features Punch (eMC), Donny Goines, and more.  Production by d.C, New-Hotness, Rick Vick and more. 
If you’ve seen the video for “Get Loose” you already know I make an appearance on this album, and what other reason do you need to download it for free?  Click on the album cover below to download the album.

20/20 EP Cover







Track Listing
01 Log-In.mp3
02 A Walk Through Myspace – Ft. Maq, Mr. MFN eXquire, Adullessence & Donney Goines
03 Get Loose – Ft. Fordablok, Crosby, Adversaree & Agony
04 I’m Spectacula – Ft. Bredman & Ag
05 Inbox – Ft. P Nameck
06 Soldier Boy – Ft. Ques & J-Butta
07 Take Back – Ft. Miraculous Snibs, Spit Supreme &  Jesse D Body
08 I’m Starvin – Ft. Oronde Baltimor & Catalyst
09 Inbox – Ft. Giovonni Pratt
10 Get Used To Me – Ft. Danny Boy Money, E-Cashe$ & Pabey
11 Money Sex Drugs – Ft. Chavz & Aud’oe
12 Inbox – Ft. Giovonni Pratt
13 Ain’t No Use – Ft. Punch & E-Hustle
14 Riddin’ N Smokin – Ft. Fidel Cashflow, Dramadeus & Pabey
15 How We Do – Ft. Sporadic & Baba Rey
16 Outbox_Sign out

A Walk Through Myspace on Myspace

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s